Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Student Life

LCHS Events Calendar

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Prom tickets on sale
-
Tennis vs Decatur Heritage
-
TBD
Golf vs Central
-
Blackberry Trail Golf Course, Clubhouse Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Baseball at Colbert County V, JV
-
Colbert County High School, 2200 High School St, Leighton, AL 35646, USA
Tue, Apr 3
Prom tickets on sale
-
Tennis vs Sheffield (Boys Only)
-
Sheffield Tennis Courts
Baseball vs Colbert County V Doubleheader
-
Lauderdale County High School, Rogersville, AL, United States
Softball (V, JV) at Mars Hill
-
Mars Hill Bible School, 698 Cox Creek Pkwy, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Varsity Track at Muscle Shoals
-
Muscle Shoals High School Football Stadium
Tennis vs Lexington
-
Royal Avenue Tennis Courts
Baseball at Loretto JV, V
-
Loretto High School, 525 2nd Ave S, Loretto, TN 38469, USA
Softball (V, JV) at Athens
-
Athens
Fri, Apr 6
2nd Annual NWSCC Math Competition
-
Northwest-Shoals Community College, 800 George Wallace Blvd, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, USA
Sat, Apr 7
Miracle Day - Baseball
-
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Junior High Track at Deshler
-
Howard Chappell Stadium, Tuscumbia, AL 35674, USA
Tennis vs Russellville
-
Russellville
Golf (County 18-Hole)
-
Turtle Point
Baseball vs Colbert Heights V, JV
-
Lauderdale County High School, Rogersville, AL, United States
Softball (V, JV) at Colbert Heights
-
Colbert Heights
Tue, Apr 10
Tennis vs Covenant Christian
-
Northwest-Shoals Community College, 800 George Wallace Blvd, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, USA
Golf vs Lexington
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Baseball at Colbert Heights V Doubleheader
-
Colbert Heights High School, 6825 Woodmont Dr, Tuscumbia, AL 35674, USA
Tennis vs Deshler (Girls Only)
-
Deshler
Band Booster Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 11
Jr. Civitan Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 12
Softball V vs Lexington in County Tournament (Field 8)
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Junior High Track at North Alabama Championships
-
Bob Jones High School Turf Field
Softball JV vs Lexington in County Tournament (Field 6)
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Golf vs Wilson
-
Blackberry Trail Golf Course, Clubhouse Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Baseball vs West Limestone V, JV
-
Lauderdale County High School, Rogersville, AL, United States
Fri, Apr 13
JV Softball vs ---- in County Tournament
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Varsity Softball vs Wilson in County Tournament, Field 5
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tennis Section 6 Tournament
-
Cox Creek Parkway Tennis Courts
Golf vs Lexington - cancelled
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Softball (V, JV) at Central
-
Central High School, 3000 Co Rd 200, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Tue, Apr 17
Baseball at Mars Hill V
-
Mars Hill Bible School, 698 Cox Creek Pkwy, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Softball (V, JV) at Elkmont
-
Elkmont
Drama Club Play
-
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Varsity Track at Deshler Invitational
-
Howard Chappell Stadium, Tuscumbia, AL 35674, USA
Softball (V, JV) vs Lexington
-
Drama Club Play
-
Fri, Apr 20
Varsity Baseball Doubleheader vs New Hope in 1st Round AHSAA Playoffs
-
Lauderdale County High School
Softball JV vs Muscle Shoals in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 4
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, United States
Softball V vs Lawrence County in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 6
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Softball V vs Bob Jones in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 6
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Drama Club Play
-
Softball JV vs Deshler in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 4
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, United States
Sat, Apr 21
Varsity Track at Cullman Classic
-
Oliver Woodard Stadium
Softball JV vs Brookwood in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 4
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, United States
Softball V vs Brookwood in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 6
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Sun, Apr 22
Softball V vs Brookwood in NW AL Bash Tournament, Field 6
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Mon, Apr 23
Tennis in State Tournament
-
Point Mallard, Decatur, AL
Tue, Apr 24
Tennis in State Tournament
-
Point Mallard, Decatur, AL
Golf vs Lexington
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Softball V, JV vs Hatton
-
Lauderdale County High School
Wed, Apr 25
Jr. Civitan Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 26
The Hunger Games field day
-
Softball (V) vs Westminster
-
Lauderdale County High School
Kindergarten Circus Night
-
Fri, Apr 27
Golf vs West Morgan
-
Point Mallard Golf Course, 2600 Point Mallard Dr SE, Decatur, AL 35601, USA
Baseball at Plainview in Doubleheader, 2nd Round Playoffs
-
Plainview High School, 76 Chavies Rd, Rainsville, AL 35986, USA
Sat, Apr 28
Softball (V) at Plainview
-
Plainview
Quarterback Club Annual Steak Supper Fundraiser
-
LCHS Cafeteria
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Golf Sectionals
Point Mallard Golf Course, 2600 Point Mallard Dr SE, Decatur, AL 35601, USA
Varsity Softball Area Tournament
-
Lauderdale County High School
Tue, May 1
Varsity Softball Area Tournament
-
Lauderdale County High School
Wed, May 2
Key Club Meeting
-
Ms. Ells' Classroom
Club Pictures for Yearbook
-
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5