Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Student Life

LCHS Events Calendar

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Teacher Inservice
-
Highland Baptist Church, 219 Simpson St, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Teacher Workday
-
Thu, Aug 2
Teacher Workday
-
Parent Orientation -- Kindergarten
-
Teachers’ Classrooms
Parent Orientation -- 1st and 2nd
-
Teachers’ Classrooms
Parent Orientation -- 3rd and 4th
-
Teachers’ Classrooms
Parent Orientation -- 5th and 6th
-
Teachers’ Classrooms
Student & Parent Orientation -- 7th
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 3
Teacher Workday
-
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Teacher Workday
-
Tue, Aug 7
First Day of School
-
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Back to School Bash for 4th-6th Grades
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 16
Liberty Legacy Program 9:30
-
Meet the Tigers
-
Fri, Aug 17
Family Movie Night (free)
-
Elementary playground
Sat, Aug 18
Old Timers Football Fellowship and Meal
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Annual Title I Parent Meeting
-
Elementary Library
Thu, Aug 23
Football vs Brooks
-
Robert Earl Grisham Stadium
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Yearbook Picture Day
-
Tue, Aug 28
Letterman Jackets
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Football at Randolph
-
Sat, Sep 1