Wilson School

MyWay Premium Template

  • Congratulations to the following seniors for being selected to the 2020 Coronation Court:

    Micah Buerhaus

    Sidney Bevis

    Luke Daniel

    Freya Collier

    Luke Elliott

    Katie Depoyster

    Koby Flippo

    Valerie Forsythe

    Wesley Holt

    Heather Irons

    Justin Oliver

    Paige Prince

    Brycen Parrish 

    Kady Richardson

    Chris Silva

    Johnna Staggs

    Jackson Thompson

    Ella Weaver

    McKennon Wilson

    Briley Wooten

    Comments (-1)
View Calendar