Top Bar

"Together . . . Committed to Excellence Through Education"

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

School Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
SB JV DH vs Hatton
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
SB V DH at Hatton
-
Hatton
Wed, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 31
BsB - Muscle Shoals/Brooks - 7th, 8th DH
-
Brooks High School, 4300 US-72, Killen, AL 35645, USA
SB V vs Creekwood in Middle TN Classic, Field B4
-
6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, TN 38401
BsB - LCHS @ Hatton - V DH
-
SB V vs Stewart Creek in Middle TN Classic, Field B4
-
6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, TN 38401
Sat, Apr 1
BSB - Super Cooper Tournament - 7th/8th
Wilson High School, 7601 AL-17, Florence, AL 35634, USA
SB V vs Summertown in Middle TN Classic, Field B4
-
6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, TN 38401
BsB - LCHS @ Lexington - JV DH
-
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tennis - LCHS vs Mars Hill - VG
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Tue, Apr 4
Golf - LCHS vs Lexington
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Central - VG, VB
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
SB V-JV at Brooks
-
Brooks
SB V at Colbert County AREA (makeup from 4/3)
-
Colbert County High School
2200 High School St, Leighton, AL 35646, United States
Wed, Apr 5
Key Club Meeting
-
Ms. Ells Room
Thu, Apr 6
Senior meeting
-
Golf - LCHS vs Wilson
-
Blackberry Trail Golf Course, Clubhouse Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
SB V-JV vs Lexington AREA
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Fri, Apr 7
NWSCC Math Tournament
-
Northwest-Shoals Community College
800 George Wallace Blvd, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, United States
Sat, Apr 8
Ford Drive for Your School
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
BsB - LCHS @ East Lawrence - V DH
-
SB V at Mars Hill
-
$100 Supper Qback Club
-
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Auxiliary Clinic and Try-outs
-
Golf - LCHS vs County 18-hole
-
Turtle Point Yacht & Country Club, 1000 Club Dr, Killen, AL 35645, USA
Track - Jr. High at Deshler
-
Deshler
SB V-JV vs Colbert Heights AREA
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Tue, Apr 11
Auxiliary Clinic and Try-outs
-
Golf - LCHS vs Rogers
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
8th Grade Parent Night
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 12
Auxiliary Clinic and Try-outs
-
class pictures
-
Thu, Apr 13
Auxiliary Clinic and Try-outs
-
Tennis - LCHS vs Wilson - VG, VB
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
SB V vs winner of Waterloo/Mars Hill in County Tournament, Field 7
-
Florence Sportsplex, 1 Sportsplex Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Track - V at Muscle Shoals
-
Deshler
SB JV vs Waterloo in County Tournament, Field 7
-
Sportsplex Dr
Florence, AL, United States
Fri, Apr 14
SB V vs Brooks in County Tournament, Field 8
-
Sportsplex Dr
Florence, AL, United States
SB JV vs Brooks in County Tournament, Field 6
-
Sportsplex Dr
Florence, AL, United States
Sat, Apr 15
SB V vs Central in County Tournament, Field 5
-
Sportsplex Dr
Florence, AL, United States
SB JV vs Central in County Tournament, Field 7
-
Sportsplex Dr
Florence, AL, United States
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tennis - Sectional Tournament - VG
Cox Creek Parkway Courts
SB V-JV at Lexington AREA
-
Lexington AREA
Tue, Apr 18
Tennis - Sectional Tournament - VB
Cox Creek Parkway Courts
SB V vs Clements
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
BB V at Hatton (one game)
-
Hatton High School
Thu, Apr 20
Golf - LCHS vs Mars Hill
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
SB V vs Mars Hill (Senior Day)
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Fri, Apr 21
SB JV vs Sumiton Christian in Athens Tournament
-
Athens SportsPlex Field 3
SB V vs Athens in Athens Tournament
-
Athens SportsPlex, Field 1
SB V vs Huntsville in Athens Tournament
-
Athens SportsPlex, Field 2
SB JV vs Decatur in Athens Tournament
-
Athens SportsPlex Field 3
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tennis - State Tournament
Mobile Tennis Center, 851 Gaillard Dr, Mobile, AL 36608, USA
Golf - LCHS vs Central
-
Blackberry Trail Golf Course, Clubhouse Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
SB JV DH vs Hatton
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Tue, Apr 25
Tennis - State Tournament
Mobile Tennis Center, 851 Gaillard Dr, Mobile, AL 36608, USA
4th and 5th Grade Testing
-
SB V DH vs Wilson
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
UNA High School Honor Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
Golf - LCHS vs West Morgan
-
Decatur Country Club, 2401 Country Club Rd SE, Decatur, AL 35601, USA
Fri, Apr 28
UNA High School Honor Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
BsB LCHS vs Walter Wellborn (doubleheader) in 2nd Round AHSAA Playoffs
-
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
Sat, Apr 29
UNA High School Honor Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
SB V vs Albertville in Plainview Tournament
-
100 Rodeo Lane, Rainsville, AL (Field #3)
SB V vs DAR in Plainview Tournament
-
100 Rodeo Lane, Rainsville, AL (Field #3)
SB V vs Collinsville in Plainview Tournament
-
100 Rodeo Lane, Rainsville, AL (Field #2)
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
SB V LCHS vs Colbert County in 3A Area 16 Tournament
-
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
Golf Sectionals
-
Point Mallard Golf Course, 2600 Point Mallard Drive SE, Decatur, AL 35601, USA
Gym Open for Volleyball
-
SB Lexington vs Colbert Heights in 3A Area 16 Tournament
-
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
SB Game 3 in Area Tournament
-
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
SB Game 4 in Area Tournament
-
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
Tue, May 2
Gym Open for Volleyball
-
Wed, May 3
Key Club Meeting
-
Ms. Ells Room
ZOO DAY
-
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Drama Banquet
-
Sat, May 6
Solo & Ensemble - Band
Muscle Shoals High School, 1900 Avalon Ave, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, USA