Top Bar

"Together . . . Committed to Excellence Through Education"

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

School Calendar

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
BB- LCHS vs Clements - VG, VB
-
Drama Club Play
-
Wed, Feb 1
Key Club Meeting
-
Ms. Ells Room
Thu, Feb 2
Drama Club Play
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
BB VG Area Tournament vs Colbert Heights
-
Larry Sinyard Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 7
Shoals Area Honor Band tryouts
Muscle Shoals Middle School, 100 Trojan Dr, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, USA
Wed, Feb 8
Matthews-parent meeting
-
Fri, Feb 10
BB VB Area Tournament Championship Game vs Lexington
-
Colbert County High School
2200 High School St, Leighton, AL 35646, United States
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
BB Varsity Girls Sub-Regional Game vs East Lawrence
-
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, United States
Tue, Feb 14
BB Varsity Boys Sub-Regional Game
-
Elkmont High School
25630 Evans Ave, Elkmont, AL 35620, United States
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Tennis - LCHS vs Central - JVG, VG, VB
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Fri, Feb 17
District Honor Band
Russellville High School, 1865 Waterloo Rd, Russellville, AL 35653, USA
Sat, Feb 18
District Honor Band
Russellville High School, 1865 Waterloo Rd, Russellville, AL 35653, USA
BB LCHS Boys vs Holly Pond in NW AL Regional Tournament
-
Wallace State Community College, 801 Main St NW, Hanceville, AL 35077, USA
BB LCHS vs JB Pennington VG Regional Tournament
-
Wallace State Community College, 801 Main St NW, Hanceville, AL 35077, USA
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Tennis - LCHS vs Athens Bible - VG
-
Athens High School, 100 US-31, Athens, AL 35611, USA
Wed, Feb 22
BB Girls vs Locust Fork in Regional Tournament Finals
-
Wallace State Community College, 801 Main St NW, Hanceville, AL 35077, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Tennis - LCHS vs Sheffield - VB
-
Sheffield High School, 2800 E 19th Ave, Sheffield, AL 35660, USA
SB JrHigh vs Central in Florence Tournament
-
Shoals Christian School, 301 Heathrow Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
SB JrHigh vs Waterloo in Florence Tournament
-
Shoals Christian School, 301 Heathrow Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Sat, Feb 25
SB JrHigh vs Deshler in Florence Tournament
-
Shoals Christian School, 301 Heathrow Dr, Florence, AL 35633, USA
SB JrHigh vs Rogers In Florence Tournament
-
Florence High School, 1201 Bradshaw Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tennis - LCHS vs Lexington - JVG
-
Rogersville Recreation Park
SB JrHigh DH at Lexington
-
Lexington, AL
Tue, Feb 28
Music Performance Assessment - Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Lexington - VG, VB
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Music Performance Assessment - Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
Key Club Meeting
-
Ms. Ells Room
Thu, Mar 2
Music Performance Assessment - Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
Golf - LCHS vs Lexington
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Shoals Christian - JVG, VG, VB
-
Cox Creek Parkway Courts
BsB - LCHS @ Ardmore - JV DH
-
SB JrHigh DH vs Athens
-
Lauderdale County High School
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
SB JrHigh vs Hatton in Muscle Shoals Tournament
-
Muscle Shoals Airport Sports Complex
BsB - LCHS vs Lexington - JV DH
-
SB JrHigh vs Lawrence Co in Muscle Shoals Tournament
-
Muscle Shoals Airport Sports Complex
SB JrHigh vs Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals Tournament
-
Muscle Shoals Airport Sports Complex