Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Student Life

LCHS Events Calendar

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Teacher Inservice - Highland Baptist Church
-
Highland Baptist Church, 219 Simpson St, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Wed, Aug 2
Teacher Work Day
-
Thu, Aug 3
Teacher Work Day
-
Fri, Aug 4
Teacher Work Day
-
1st and 2nd Grades Parent Orientation
-
Classrooms
3rd and 4th Grades Parent Orientation
-
Classrooms
5th and 6th Grades Parent Orientation
-
Classrooms
7th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Old Timers Football Supper
-
Lunchroom
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Meet the Tigers
-
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Drama Club Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
BEST Robotics Team Training and Kickoff
-
Northwest-Shoals Community College
800 George Wallace Blvd, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661, United States
Sun, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
1st Football Game Home Vs. Rogers
-
Robert Earl Grisham Stadium
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2