Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Student Life

LCHS Events Calendar

December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Basketball at Brooks 7B, 8G, 8B
-
Brooks High School
4300 Highway 72, Killen, AL 35645, United States
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Senior Baby Pictures Due (See your email for instructions)
Mrs. Jones in High School Library
Basketball at Colbert County BB, VG, VB
-
Colbert County High School, 2200 High School St, Leighton, AL 35646, USA
Drama Club Play
-
AV Room
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Basketball vs Wilson 7B, 8G, 8B
-
Larry Sinyard Gymnasium
Drama Club Play
-
AV Room
Fri, Dec 8
Basketball at West Limestone 7B, 8G, 8B
-
West Limestone High School
Basketball at West Limestone BB, VG, VB
-
West Limestone High School, 10945 W Schoolhouse Rd, Lester, AL 35647, USA
Drama Club Play
-
AV Room
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Hat Day sponsored by Sr. Class
-
Basketball at Mars Hill 7B, 8G, 8B, 9G
-
Mars Hill Bible School, 698 Cox Creek Pkwy, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Elementary Christmas Program
-
Tue, Dec 12
Basketball vs Rogers 7B, 8G, 8B
-
Larry Sinyard Gymnasium
Band Christmas Concert
-
First Baptist Church Rogersville, 222 College St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Wed, Dec 13
Semester Exams (1st-3rd period classes for grades 7-12)
-
Students may leave campus after exams with a signed permission note from a parent.
Thu, Dec 14
Semester Exams (4th-5th period classes for grades 7-12)
-
Students may leave campus after exams with a signed permission note from a parent.
Senior Banquet
-
Joe Wheeler State Park Lodge in the River Room
Fri, Dec 15
Semester Exams (6th-7th period classes for grades 7-12)
-
Students may leave campus after exams with a signed permission note from a parent.
Basketball at Lexington BG, BB, VG, VB
-
Lexington School, 101 School St, Lexington, AL 35648, USA
Basketball at Lexington Old Gym 8G, 8B
-
Lexington Old Gym
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Basketball vs Central 7B, 8G, 8B
-
Larry Sinyard Gymnasium
Tue, Dec 19
Basketball (VB) in TimesDaily Classic vs Wilson/Sheffield winner
-
Florence Gym (old Coffee site)
1201 Bradshaw Dr, Florence, AL 35630, United States
Thu, Dec 21
Basketball vs Brooks 7B, 8G, 8B
-
Larry Sinyard Gymnasium
Fri, Dec 22
Basketball in Spain Park Christmas Tournament BG, VG
Spain Park Christmas Tournament BG, VG
Sat, Dec 23
Basketball in Spain Park Christmas Tournament BG, VG
Spain Park Christmas Tournament BG, VG
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Basketball at East Limestone BG, BB, VG, VB
-
East Limestone High School, 15641 E Limestone Rd, Athens, AL 35613, USA
Thu, Jan 4
Basketball at Rogers 7B, 8G, 8B
-
Rogers High School, Lauderdale County 47, Florence, AL 35634, USA
Basketball vs Colbert County BB, VG, VB
-
Larry Sinyard Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 6
Basketball at Deshler BG
-
Deshler High School, 200 N Commons East, Tuscumbia, AL 35674, Tuscumbia, AL 35674, USA