Top Bar

"Together . . . Committed to Excellence Through Education"

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Student Life

LCHS Events Calendar

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tennis - LCHS vs Lexington - JVG
-
Rogersville Recreation Park
SB JrHigh DH at Lexington
-
Lexington, AL
Tue, Feb 28
Tennis - LCHS vs Lexington - VG, VB
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Music Performance Assessment - Band
University of North Alabama, 1 Harrison Plaza, Florence, AL 35632, USA
Key Club Meeting
-
Ms. Ells Room
Thu, Mar 2
Golf - LCHS vs Lexington
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Shoals Christian - JVG, VG, VB
-
Cox Creek Parkway Courts
(CANCELLED) SB JrHigh DH vs Athens
-
Lauderdale County High School
BsB - LCHS @ Ardmore - JV DH
-
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
SB JrHigh vs Hatton in Muscle Shoals Tournament
-
Muscle Shoals Airport Sports Complex
BsB - LCHS vs Lexington - JV DH
-
SB JrHigh vs Lawrence Co in Muscle Shoals Tournament
-
Muscle Shoals Airport Sports Complex
SB JrHigh vs Muscle Shoals in Muscle Shoals Tournament
-
Muscle Shoals Airport Sports Complex
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Golf - LCHS vs County 9-hole
-
Turtle Point Yacht & Country Club, 1000 Club Dr, Killen, AL 35645, USA
BsB - LCHS @ Mars Hill - JV, V
-
Tue, Mar 7
Golf - LCHS vs Lexington
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
SB JrHigh DH vs Rogers
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
SB V-JV at Mars Hill
-
Mars Hill Bible School, 698 Cox Creek Pkwy, Florence, AL 35630, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Russellville - VG, VB
-
Russellville High School, 1865 Waterloo Rd, Russellville, AL 35653, USA
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Tennis - LCHS vs Red Bay - VG, VB
-
NWSCC
SB JrHigh DH at Hatton
-
Hatton High School, 6909 AL-101, Town Creek, AL 35672, USA
SB V-JV vs Brooks
-
Fri, Mar 10
Shoals Honor Band
Florence High School, 1201 Bradshaw Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
BsB - LCHS vs Wilson - V, JV
-
SB JV vs East Limestone, Field 4
-
Wilson-Morgan Park, 300 Beltline Road Southwest, Decatur, AL, United States
SB V vs Falkville, Field 5
-
Wilson-Morgan Park, 300 Beltline Road Southwest, Decatur, AL, United States
SB JV vs Decatur
-
Decatur High School, 1101 Prospect Dr SE, Decatur, AL 35601, USA
SB V vs Priceville, Field 4
-
Wilson-Morgan Park, 300 Beltline Road Southwest, Decatur, AL, United States
Sat, Mar 11
Shoals Honor Band
Florence High School, 1201 Bradshaw Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
SB JV vs Brewer
-
Wilson-Morgan Park, 300 Beltline Road Southwest, Decatur, AL, United States
BsB - LCHS @ Central - V DH
-
SB V vs Ardmore
-
Wilson-Morgan Park, 300 Beltline Road Southwest, Decatur, AL, United States
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Golf - LCHS vs Mars Hill
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
(CANCELLED) SB JrHigh DH vs Lexington
-
Lauderdale County High School
BsB - LCHS vs Hatton - V, JV
-
Tue, Mar 14
Tennis - LCHS vs Red Bay - VG, VB
-
NWSCC
Track - V at Muscle Shoals
-
Muscle Shoals
BsB - LCHS vs Deshler - V/JV
-
SB V-JV vs Colbert County (AREA)
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Auxiliary interest meeting
-
Golf - LCHS vs Florence
-
Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, 990 Sunbelt Pkwy, Leighton, AL 35646, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Lexington - VG, VB
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
BsB - LCHS @ Clements - V DH
-
SB JrHigh DH vs Hatton
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Fri, Mar 17
Kindergarten Registration
-
Cafeteria
SB V TimesDaily Tournament vs Sheffield
-
Florence Sportsplex
BsB - LCHS @ Bob Jones - JV DH
-
SB JrHigh vs West Limestone in Elkmont Spring Fling
-
Athens SportsPlex Field 2
Sat, Mar 18
Track - V at James Clemens
-
James Clemens
SB JrHigh vs Elkmont in Elkmont Spring Fling
-
Athens SportsPlex, Field 2
SB JrHigh vs Clements in Elkmont Spring Fling
-
Athens SportsPlex, Field 2
Golf - LCHS vs Brooks Invitational
-
Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, 990 Sunbelt Pkwy, Leighton, AL 35646, USA
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tennis - LCHS vs Mars Hill - VG
-
Veterans Memorial Park, Veterans Park Dr, Florence, AL 35630, USA
BsB - LCHS @ Lexington - V, JV
-
SB JrHigh DH vs Lexington
-
Home
SB V-JV at Athens
-
Athens High School
Tue, Mar 21
Track - V at Athens High School
Athens High School
Golf - LCHS vs Central
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
Tennis - LCHS vs Shoals Christian
-
UNA Tennis Courts
BsB - LCHS vs Lexington - V
-
SB JrHigh Softball vs Russellville
-
Home
Wed, Mar 22
Spring Portraits
-
AV Room
Thu, Mar 23
Golf - LCHS vs Rogers
-
Joe Wheeler State Park, 4403 McLean Dr, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
SB V-JV at Clements
-
Clements
Fri, Mar 24
Golf - LCHS vs Glencoe Invitational
Silver Lakes Golf Course, 1 Sunbelt Pkwy, Gadsden, AL 35905, USA
Mr. and Miss LCHS Coronation
-
Tennis - County Tournament- VG, VB
-
Cox Creek Parkway Courts
Sat, Mar 25
BsB - LCHS @ Danville - V DH
-
BsB - LCHS @ Central/Rogers - 7th, 8th DH (5 innings)
-
Central High School, 3000 Co Rd 200, Florence, AL 35633, USA
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
SB JV DH vs Hatton
-
Lauderdale County High School, 201 Cedar St, Rogersville, AL 35652, USA
SB V DH at Hatton
-
Hatton
Wed, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 31
SB V Middle TN Classic
Columbia, TN
BsB - Muscle Shoals/Brooks - 7th, 8th DH
-
Brooks High School, 4300 US-72, Killen, AL 35645, USA
BsB - LCHS @ Hatton - V DH
-
Sat, Apr 1
BSB - Super Cooper Tournament - 7th/8th
Wilson High School, 7601 AL-17, Florence, AL 35634, USA
SB V Middle TN Classic
Columbia, TN
BsB - LCHS @ Lexington - JV DH
-