Top Bar


Basketball (Girls)

Lauderdale County High School

13 Girls Basketball State Championships

1987, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016


Girls Basketball Varsity, B-Team, and 9th Grade Roster

Coaches: Brant Llewellyn and Carla Clemons

Larson Belew
Skye Byrd
Maggie Covington
Allie Craig Cruce
Jaide Ellick
Kiera Fuqua
Callie Grisham
Emily Harbin
Sydney Howard
Neely Lovvorn
Cassidy Hudson
Sydney Maner
Andrea McCurry
Sadie McIntyre
Makayla Miller
Gracelyn Morrison
Clara Newton
Elizabeth Olive
Haiden Olive
Caroline Parker
Keaton Parker
Alex Ritter
Kaylee Stanfield
Hannah Tate
Claudia Thompson
Gracie Thornton
Kaeland Waddell
Tamia Watkins
Morgan White
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Coach: April McMeans
Mattie Adams
Kassidy Barksdale
Ryelee Burgess
Lydia Clemmons
Bella Cornelius
Katelyn Dickerson
Paisley Dison
Halle Grisham
Alexis Jones
Chesney Morrison
Ava Mosley
Katelyn Patterson
Aaliyah Perry
Ryleigh Putman
Carly Ritter
Ruthie Smith
Rylan Word
Shelby Wright