Top Bar

"Together . . . Committed to Excellence Through Education"

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

District Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Board Meeting
-
Board Room, BoE - Boardroom
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Board Meeting #13
-
Boardroom
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Board Meeting #14
-
Board room, BoE - Boardroom
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Off Days
    • Holidays
    • Inservice/Teacher Work Days