Top Bar

"Together . . . Committed to Excellence Through Education"

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

District Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Board Meeting #17
-
Boardroom, BoE - Boardroom
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
WORK SESSION
-
Boardroom, BoE - Boardroom
Board Meeting
-
Boardroom, BoE - Boardroom
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Work Session
-
Boardroom, BoE - Boardroom
Work Session/Board Meeting
-
Boardroom
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1